GHWP Office Bearers, TC Office Bearers and WGs Chairs and Co-Chairs 2023-2025

GHWP Office Bearers, TC Office Bearers and WGs Chairs and Co-Chairs 2023-2025						
GHWP Office Bearers	Position	Name	Post Title	Member Country/ Region		
	Chair	Dr. Xu Jinghe	Deputy Commissioner National Medical Products Administration (NMPA)	People's Republic of China		
	Vice Chair (Regulator)	Mr. Lupi Trilaksono	Team Lead Medical Device Local Content & Production Improvement Ministry of Health	Indonesia		
	Vice Chair (Industry)	Ms. EunHee Cho	RA Director Abbott Medical Korea	Republic of Korea		
GHWP TC Office Bearers	Position	Name	Post Title	Member Country/ Region		
	Chair	Mr. Abdullatif S. AlWatban	Executive Director Medical Devices Evaluation Saudi Food & Drug Authority (SFDA)	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia		
	Co-Chair (Regulator)	Ms. Li Jun	Deputy Director General Department of Medical Device Regulation	People's Republic of China		

Ms. Miang Tanakasemsub

Co-Chair (Industry)

(NMPA)

Head of Regulatory Affairs (RA)
Asia Pacific (AP)
Johnson & Johnson Vision

Thailand

WG	Position	Name	Post Title	Member Country/ Region
	1 00111011	Ttamo	1 551 11.13	monibor Country, region
WG1 Pre-Market Submission and CSDT	Chair	Dr. Seil Park	Assistant Director Ministry of Food and Drug Safety	Republic of Korea
	Co-Chair	Ms. Mandy Myoung Shim Kim	Head of Regulatroy Affairs MedTech Korea Johnson & Johnson MedTech Korea	Republic of Korea
WG2 Pre-market: IVDD	Chair	Dr. Wen-Wei Tsai	Section Chief Food and Drug Administration Ministry of Health and Welfare	Chinese Taipei
	Co-Chair	Dr. Adelheid Schneider	Regional Head of Quality and Regulatory Affairs Roche Diagnostics Asia Pacific	Singapore
WG3 Pre-market: Software as a Medical Device	Chair	Mr. Chun-Jen Chien	Technical Specialist Food and Drug Administration Ministry of Health and Welfare	Chinese Taipei
	Co-Chair	Mr. Tony Yip	Associate Director Regulatory Affairs Asia Pacific Grifols (HK) Limited	Hong Kong SAR
WG4 Post-market	Chair	Dr. Ambrose Chi Hong Wong	Senior Medical Officer (Medical Device) Department of Health	Hong Kong SAR
	Co-Chair	Ms. Kitty Mao Yiqing	RA Director GE HeakthCare	Singapore
WG5 Clinical Performance & Safety	Chair	Mr. Fikriansyah Bin Irman	Medical Device Reviewer Ministry of Health	Indonesia
	Co-Chair	Ms. Ong Yean Ting	Head Quality and Regulatory Roche Diagnostics Malaysia Sdn Bhd	Malaysia
WG6 Quality Management System: Audit & Assessment (To be combined with WG7)	Chair			
	Co-Chair			
WG7 Quality Management System: Operation & Implementation	Chair	Ms. Yan Chen	Director Division of Inspection Five Center for Food and Drug Inspection (CFDI) of NMPA	People's Republic of China
	Co-Chair	Mr. Liew Ee Bin	Group Executive Director Access-2-Healthare	Singapore
WG8 Standards	Chair	Mrs. Salbiah Yaakop	Director of Policy, International Affairs & Industry Facilitation Division Medical Device Authority Ministry of Health	Malaysia
	Co-Chair	Mr. Tony Low	Director of Human Performance and Medical QA/RA Commissioning Agents International (CAI)	Malaysia
WG9 UDI + Nomenclature	Chair	Ms. Zhou Wenwen	Deputy Director Medical Device Registration Department National Medical Products Administration (NMPA)	People's Republic of China
	Co-Chair	Ms. Lilo (Meng) Li	Associate Regulatory Affairs Director Becton Dickinson and Company	People's Republic of China